Brandable domain portfolio review - larhus.com, ronul.com, qrbe.com and others - Adam Dicker

Duration: 58:47 Views: 1.1K Submitted: 2 years ago Submitted by:
Description: Domain name expert Adam Dicker reviews a real life domain portfolio that consists mostly of .com brandable domain names.

Start times: 7AM LA / 10AM Toronto and New York / 3PM UK / 6PM Moscow / 11PM Beijing

Portfolio can be checked here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/13cE2U4ojvDuMEU-spG-saMkYTAABZF03efgAStkm7_0/edit?usp=sharing

Would you like your portfolio to be reviewed next? Leave a comment: What are the 5 best domain names in this portfolio.

Portfolio owner is an accountant Pavel Sizov who likes brandable domains - accountancy company Business Atrium Ltd (UK).

Host: Helmuts Meskonis, HostMaria.com

#domains #AdamDicker #domaining

Why HostMaria?

❤️ €2.25 / $2.49/ £1.99 ✅ 100 GB Space, ✅ 1 TB Traffic, ✅ ∞ Domains, ✅ ∞ Emails, ✅ ∞ Free SSLs, ✅ 1-Click Scripts, ✅ Daily Backups | SSD Cloud Hosting
Channel: HostMaria