Let us talk Domain Name Business | Adam Dicker (Toronto, CA) and the UK PRO with 15k domains Sam

Duration: 1:06:38 Views: 1.2K Submitted: 1 year ago Submitted by:
Description: Let us talk about Domain Name Business - Adam Dicker and Sam.

For the first time viewers, Adam is one on the best known names in the domain industry, a man who has seen it all, and lives in Toronto, Canada.

Sam is a full time UK domain investor with some of the best co.uk domains, known as @wizard at acorn domains

Sam has been involved in the internet since 1998 invested in domains for fun back then involved in the IT industry in ticket software for many years then started back with domains as full time domain name investor. Today his portfolio contains around 15'000 domain names.

Livestream Start: 8PM UK / 3PM Toronto, CA / 7AM Sydney, AU

Host: Helmuts Meskonis, HostMaria.com

#domains #domainnames #domaining

Why HostMaria?

❤️ €2.25 / $2.49/ £1.99 ✅ 100 GB Space, ✅ 1 TB Traffic, ✅ ∞ Domains, ✅ ∞ Emails, ✅ ∞ Free SSLs, ✅ 1-Click Scripts, ✅ Daily Backups | SSD Cloud Hosting
Categories: Adam Dicker Livestreams
Channel: HostMaria